Product detail

Traveler #2 Seeker

Traveler #2 Seeker

Author: Arwen Elys Dayton
Series: Seeker
$19.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever. Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle, a liar. Her mother, a casualty. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights. Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust. The only one who wants answers as desperately as she does. But the deeper they dig into the past, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances, and something else: a sinister plan begun generations ago, with the power to destroy them all.

Promotion info

For readers of Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games comes the gripping, epic second book in the Seeker series - Traveler.

Author description

Arwen Dayton has written screenplays and novels, including Sovereign's Hold and Resurrection, the #1 Amazon bestseller in sci-fi in both the US and the UK. She spends months doing research for her stories (including climbing into the Great Pyramid at Giza with nothing but a torch while developing Resurrection) and enjoys creating complete worlds inhabited by characters who charm, frustrate or inspire. Arwen lives with her Internet mogul husband and their three children in the hills near Santa Monica, California.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780552570565
  • : Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • : Corgi Childrens
  • : January 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : February 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 813.6
  • : Paperback
  • : 448
  • : Arwen Elys Dayton