Product detail

Tomorrow, When the War Began (Tomorrow Series #1)

Tomorrow, When the War Began (Tomorrow Series #1)

Author: John Marsden
Series: Tomorrow Series
$18.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

The book that began the series that became the legend ...NOW A MAJOR TELEVISION SERIES "The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age "Compulsively readable" New York Times "Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian Somewhere out there Ellie and her friends are hiding. They're shocked, they're frightened, they're alone. Their world has changed, with the speed of a slamming door. They've got no weapons - except courage. They've got no help - except themselves. They've got nothing - except friendship. How strong can you be, when the world is full of people trying to kill you? Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Author description

John Marsden is one of Australia's biggest selling and most awarded authors. He lives at the Tye Estate, just outside of Melbourne, where he opened a school called Candlebark in January 2006. John describes Candlebark as his proudest achievement.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781743519943
  • : Pan Macmillan Australia
  • : Pan Australia
  • : December 2013
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : Australia
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : 286
  • : en
  • : John Marsden