Product detail

The Third Day, The Frost (Tomorrow Series #3) 20th Anniversary Ed

The Third Day, The Frost (Tomorrow Series #3) 20th Anniversary Ed

Author: John Marsden
Series: The Tomorrow Series
$18.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

BOOK 3 IN THE AWARD-WINNING TOMORROW SERIES "The best series for Australian teens of all time." The Age "Compulsively readable" New York Times "Australia's king of young adult fiction" The Australian Live what you believe in...die fighting for it. The third day comes a frost...a killing frost. The enemy spreads across the land, cold and relentless. They invade. They destroy. They kill. Only the heroism of Ellie and her friends can stop them. When hot courage meets icy death, who will win through? Fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins and John Flanagan will love John Marsden.

Author description

John Marsden is Australia's bestselling author for teenagers and a highly acclaimed picture book writer. His previous titles include Winter, The Head Book, The Boy You Brought Home and Millie. John Marsden lives at the Tye Estate, just outside of Melbourne, where he opened a school called Candlebark in January 2006.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781742612676
  • : Pan Macmillan Australia
  • : Pan Australia
  • : May 2012
  • : 197mm X 128mm X 16mm
  • : Australia
  • : December 2012
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 288
  • : en
  • : John Marsden
  • : Paperback
  • : 20th Anniversary Edition