Product detail

It Came in the Mail

It Came in the Mail

Author: Ben Clanton
$24.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 2
From the author-illustrator of "Something Extraordinary "comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea. Liam "really" wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends."
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781481403603
  • : Simon Schuster
  • : Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • : July 2016
  • : 279mm X 216mm X 13mm
  • : United States
  • : August 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : 40
  • : Ben Clanton
  • : Ben Clanton