Product detail

Sunny Days and Moon Cakes (The Songbird Cafe Girls 2)

Sunny Days and Moon Cakes (The Songbird Cafe Girls 2)

Author: Sarah Webb
$16.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. The 2nd book in The Songbird Cafe Girls series about friendship, family and a very special cafe. Little Bird Island has been Sunny's home since she was adopted from China. Sunny loves baking and drawing - if only her anxiety didn't stop her from speaking to her friends. Could a trip to China be the key to unlocking Sunny's voice?
Author description
Sarah Webb worked in bookselling for many years and now writes full-time. She has twice been shortlisted for the Queen of Teen Award and the Irish Book Awards for her series Ask Amy Green. Her bestselling novels for adults include Always the Bridesmaid and The Memory Box. Sarah lives in Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin, Ireland, with her partner and young family. Visit Sarah online at
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781406348361
  • : Walker Books Ltd
  • : Walker Books Ltd
  • : September 2015
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : November 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 176
  • : Sarah Webb
  • : 823.92
  • : Paperback