Product detail

Laugh Your Head off Again

Laugh Your Head off Again

Author: Various
$19.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 12

A busting moment + an unusual pet + a mischief-making monkey + the perfect pie + a trouble-attracting Great Dane + an unlikely corn chip + a farm camp + a displaced King + greenhouse gases = one hilarious book.

Author description

Andy Griffiths: author of the bestselling and award-winning Treehouse series. Frances Watts: author of the bestselling picture book Kisses for Daddy, and winner of the Prime Minister's Literary Award for Goodnight Mice. Morris Gleitzman: multiple award-winning author. Sally Rippin: author of the bestselling Billy B Brown series. Katrina Nannestad: author of Olive of Groves, and many other titles. Jaclyn Moriarty:award-winning YA author of The Colours of Madeleine trilogy and The Ashbury High series. Tony Wilson: author of children's books and adult novels. Alan Brough: author of Charlie and the War against the Grannies. Meg McKinlay: award-winning author of picture books and junior fiction.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781743549872
  • : Pan Macmillan Australia
  • : Macmillan Australia
  • : October 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : Australia
  • : November 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Various
  • : Hardback