Product detail

Husband's Secret

Husband's Secret

Author: Liane Moriarty
$14.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

The no. 1 New York Times bestseller from the author of Big Little Lies "A staggeringly brilliant novel. It is literally unputdownable." Mail on Sunday How well do you know your husband? Cecilia Fitzpatrick, devoted mother, successful Tupperware business owner and efficient PC President, has found a letter from her husband. "For my wife, Cecilia Fitzpatrick, to be opened only in the event of my death" But Cecilia's husband isn't dead, he's on a business trip. And when she questions him about it on the phone, Cecilia senses something she hasn't experienced before. John-Paul is lying. What happens next changes Cecilia's formerly blissful suburban existence forever, and the consequences will be life-changing for the most unexpected people. PRAISE FOR THE HUSBAND'S SECRET "So good you won't be able to keep it to yourself" USA Today "The story is cleverly plotted, full of suspense and so well-written that it pulls you in from the first page" Sunday Mirror "Dark and compelling, this is a must read" Sun "Intelligent and funny" Sydney Morning Herald Named one of Entertainment Weekly's Best Books of the Year and People magazine's Top Ten Books of the Year Fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Paula Hawkins will love Liane Moriarty.


Shortlisted for ABIA Australian General Fiction Book of the Year 2014.

Author description

Liane Moriarty is the author of Three Wishes, The Last Anniversary, What Alice Forgot and The Hypnotist's Love Story. All of her novels have been published successfully around the world and translated into seven languages. Writing as L.M. Moriarty, she is also the author of the Space Brigade series for children. Liane lives in Sydney with her husband, son and daughter.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781742613949
  • : Pan Macmillan Australia
  • : Pan Australia
  • : November 2013
  • : 197mm X 130mm
  • : Australia
  • : April 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 406
  • : en
  • : Liane Moriarty