Product detail

The Fate of Ten (Lorien Legacies #6)

The Fate of Ten (Lorien Legacies #6)

Author: Pittacus Lore
Series: The Lorien Legacies
$19.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1

The Fate of Ten is the explosive sixth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. The sixth book in the thrilling, action-packed, New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! For years the Garde have fought the Mogadorians in secret. Now all of that has changed. The invasion has begun. If the Garde can't find a way to stop the Mogs, humanity will suffer the same fate as the Lorien: annihilation. There is still hope. When the Elders sent the Garde to Earth, they had a plan-one which the Garde are finally starting to understand. In the climax of The Revenge of Seven, a group of the Garde traveled to an ancient pyramid in Mexico known to their people as the Sanctuary. There they awoke a power that had been hidden within our planet for generations. Now this power can save the world ...or destroy it. It will all depend on who wields it. Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

Author description

Pittacus Lore is Lorien's ruling elder. He has been on Earth for the last twelve years preparing for the war that will decide Earth's fate. His whereabouts are unknown. The first book in his Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405913645
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : May 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 21mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 352
  • : en
  • : Pittacus Lore
  • : 813.6