Product detail

Enid Blyton 3 in 1 Mysteries

Enid Blyton 3 in 1 Mysteries

Author: Enid Blyton
$29.95 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

A collection of classic Enid Blyton storybooks!

Author description

Enid Blyton is one of the best-loved children's authors with over 700 titles published. Aged 27, Enid married Hugh Pollock and moved to London. They had two children, and soon afterwards Enid wrote her first novel, The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair. Throughout the 40s and 50s, Enid wrote books at a colossal pace: adventure stories, mysteries, magical stories, farming stories, stories for younger children, and best-selling series like Malory Towers and Amelia Jane. She is the author of The Famous Five series, The Secret Seven series, The Wishing Chair series, Malory Towers, St Clare's, The Magic Faraway Tree series, Amelia Jane stories and many more! Enid died in 1963. Her stories remain timeless classics, adored throughout the world.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780603568640
  • : Egmont UK Ltd
  • : Dean & Son
  • : July 2013
  • : 198mm X 126mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Enid Blyton
  • : black & white illustrations
  • : Paperback
  • : 2144